270378854c · feat: initial release v1.0.0 (CW-031) · Updated 2026-09-23 15:39:02 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?