0693fd78f6 · docs: update README for v1.1.1 (Status: Production, version, bootstrap note) · Updated 2026-07-03 23:21:48 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?